

Appointment of President and Vice-Presidents of the Council and Change of Council Members (For the year of 2013 - 2014)

Hong Kong Mediation Centre ("HKMC") is pleased to announce that Mr. Law Wai Hung Francis has been appointed as the President, and Mr. Chiu Ka Yin Andrew and Mr. Kwan Wai King Frankie have been appointed as the Vice-Presidents of the Council 2013 – 2014 ("the Council") with effect from 4 November 2013.

HKMC further announces the change of Council Members with effect from 1 November 2013. HKMC would like to extend its warm welcome to Mr. Chan Siu Hong Honby, Mr. Kwok Chi Min, Mr. Tang Kim Sung, Mr. Ting Yuen Chun Eric, Ms. Yang Ching Shan Polly and Mr. Yau Lut Pong Leo, the newly elected Council Members, in joining the Council and to express its sincere gratitude to the retired Council Members for their contributions during the past year.

For further details, please find below for your reference: <u>http://www.mediationcentre.org.hk/eng/founder.html</u>

The Secretariat Hong Kong Mediation Centre

11 November 2013